You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Susan Boothe

Program Manager
susan.boothe@nebo.edu

Cindy Thatcher

Secretary
cindy.thatcher@nebo.edu

Sharon Hales

Financial Secretary
sharon.hales@nebo.edu
Faculty
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Dart

Language Arts
ann.dart@nebo.edu

Heather Florence

Social Studies
heather.florence@nebo.edu

Jane Wilkins

Family & Consumer Science
jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
Class website

Kristi Murdock

Special Education
kristi.murdock@nebo.edu

Maria Yazzie

Math and Science
maria.yazzie@nebo.edu

Tori Clarke

Business and Sewing
tori.clarke@nebo.edu
Child Care Managers
Name / Position Email / Website

Cara Puckett

cara.puckett@nebo.edu

Mindy Davies

mindy.davies@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Robin Huddleston

School Psychologist
robin.huddleston@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu

Tamara Santistevan

Head Custodian
tami.santistevan@nebo.edu